Empowering Better Health

e4health tackles data, quality, and revenue challenges empowering your teams to focus on better care.

Our Leaders

Who We Serve



Upcoming Events

Sharing Best Practices

Sharing knowledge, experience, innovations and best practices to help organizations keep pace in the ever-changing healthcare industry.

Case Studies and White Papers

Webinars [Live and On Demand]

CDI and Coding Tips

News & Blog

Taking care of the business and quality of healthcare

e4health cares for the quality, data, and results of your healthcare, so that you can care for your patients.

Health IT Consulting

Enterprise Program Management and Governance

Legacy Data Migration and Validation

Legacy System Support

IT and Project Team Staffing

Clinical Informatics Solutions

Data Analytics

Testing Management and Coordination

Go-Live Support

Mid-Revenue Cycle


Risk Adjustment and HCCs

Education and Training

Health Information Management

eMPI Remediation and Ongoing Management

Clinical Data Abstraction

Legacy Data Migration and Validation

Document Management

Interim Leadership and Staffing


Software Solutions

AI and Automation Solutions
e4health’s 2023 WEGROW Award Winners

What is a WEGROW Award?

Great question! Each year, we honor and reward our Team members who reflect and embrace two important qualities we recognize jointly:

  1. High performance and accomplishment in supporting our customers and Team
  2. Consistent representation of our WEGROW values in support of our vision of Empowering Better Health

We recognize those who are highest performance achievers AND who do it consistently with our values. That’s how we grow.

What Does WEGROW Mean?

WEGROW is an acronym that represents e4health’s core values. By embracing these values, we grow together as one Team. Check out our values and WEGROW award winners below!

e4health’s 2023 WEGROW Award Winners

Cynthia Casatelli​

2023 WEGROW Award Winner

Embrace Change, Fun, & Learning

Kerry Harris

2023 WEGROW Award Winner

G.S.D – Get Stuff Done

Krista Collacchi

2023 WEGROW Award Winner

Respectfully Listen, Challenge, & Support Each Other

Audrey Gitkos

2023 WEGROW Award Winner

Our PEOPLE Make The Difference

Barb Beckmann

2023 WEGROW Award Winner

Win/Win Solutions

Kim Jenkins

2023 CEO’s Award Winner

Awarded to One Individual Who Embodies ALL of Our WEGROW Values

Tamara Persad

2023 eCatalyst Brand Promise Award Winner

Awarded to One Individual Who Embodies the eCatalyst Brand Promise of Exceptional Services Provided with Unrelenting Client Focus